08:00 - 12:00 Golf Tournament
19:00 - 21:00 Innovation Brazil Awards (Fundação Dom Cabral & UNESP Innovation Agency)

Honors&Awards Cocktail
Business Center IV


08:00 - 18:00 Registration & Exhibition Area Opens
09:00 - 09:15 Welcome Remarks
Marco Antonio Raupp, General Director at SJCampos Technology Park and Former Minister of Science and Technology of Brazil
09:15 - 09:30 Message from Government of São José dos Campos
Felício Ramuth, Mayor of São José dos Campos
09:30 - 10:00 EMBRAER-X – The Future of Mobility
Andre Stein, Head de Estratégia, EMBRAER-X
10:00 - 10:30 Networking Coffee Break
10:30 - 11:00 Investment strategy and country opportunities

Zeina Latif, Chief Economist at XP Investiments

11:00 - 12:00 Panel 1 (CEO´s): Profit-making enterprises for innovation

Moderator: Fabrício Ziviani, PhD innovation and digital transformation expert Researcher and teacher, FDC

César Silva, Founder & CEO, AKAER
Marcelo Vaz, President, Brazil and Latin America - Avionics and Mission Systems, Collins Aerospace
Daniel Rodrigues Malufi, CEO, South America,  TE Connectivity

12:00 - 13:30 Monday Keynote Lunch
13:30 - 14:30 Panel 2 (CEO´s): Opportunities to impact brazilian industry

Moderator:  Dr.-Ing. Markus Will M.A., Head of Departament, Fraunhofer IPK


Marcio Alfonso, CEO, CAOA Chery
Abdo Kassisse, CEO América do Sul, Faurecia Brasil
Thiago Zambotti, COO, Honeywell Brasil

14:30 - 15:30 Panel 3 (CEO´s): New technology innovation trends

Moderator: Bill Moraes, Executive Vice-President, FranklinCovey Brazil

Eduardo Ricotta, CEO, Ericsson
João Paulo Rodrigues Campos, CEO, Visiona
Oliver Grill, CEO South America , Huber + Suhner
Fernando Ranieri, Engineering Director, Avibras

15:30 - 16:00 Networking Coffee Break
16:00 - 17:00 Panel 4 (CEO´s): Innovation in “processes” brings profits
Moderator: PhD Prof. Messias Borges Silva, faculty member at USP and UNESP, Visiting Scientist, HARVARD

Leidivino Natal, CEO, Stefanini Rafael
Elena Novas, VPRN América Latina de Inovação, IFF
Alexandre Pinheiro, Founder & Senior Vice-President, Energy Telecom

17:00 - 18:00 Panel 5: Innovation in people and talent management

Moderator: João Lins, Executive Director, FGV

Charles Lukower, Diretor de Cadeia de Suprimentos na América Latina na Johnson & Johnson
Adriana Muniz, Senior Human Resources Manager, Basf
Leyla Nascimento, President, World Federation of People Management (WFPMA), CEO, Grupo Capacitare
Luciana Armond Guimarães, Head of Learning and Development area, Embraer

18:00 Farewell
20:00 - 22:00 Outside Dinner - CEO´s VIP
08:00 - 15:00 Registration & Exhibition Area Opens
09:00 - 09:20 NEXUS Innovation Hub
Alexandre Barros, Head of the Nexus Innovation Hub of the São José dos Campos Technology Park
09:20 - 09:40 International Cooperation for Science, Technology, Innovation and Communication

Itzhak Reich, Consul, Head of the Israeli Economic & Trade Mission to São Paulo | Ministry of Economy and Industry

09:40 - 10:00 Innovation in Autonomous Ships in Norway

Jonas Mattos Junior, Business Development Manager – South America, DNVGL Maritime

10:00 - 10:30 Networking Coffee Break
10:30 - 11:00 Innovation on Medical Devices

Dirceu Barbano, Diretor da ABIMO

11:00 - 12:00 Panel 6 (CEO´s): Innovation that makes the difference

Moderator: PhD Prof. Cesar Alexandre de Souza, Professor at the Economy, Business and Accounting School of the University of São Paulo, FEA/USP

Carolina Sevciuc, VP Transformação Digital, Nestlé Brasil
Mirian Martin, CIO, Corteva Agriscience, Agriculture Division of DowDuPont
Hugo Albuquerque, CEO, Canadian Solar

12:00 - 13:30 Lunch
13:30 - 14:30 Panel 7 (CEO´s): News paths and investiments in innovation in the country

Moderator: Newton C. Frateschi, Executive Director, INOVA National Innovation Agency, UNICAMP

Orlando Ribeiro, Executive Director, CENPES Petrobras
Wagner Jesus, Head Brazil and Argentina from non Finanncial Business, Wipro Brasil
Carlos Alberto de Paiva Carvalho, Founder and Director of Competitiviness, SIATT
Aage Thoen, Chairman of Brazilian Norwegian Chamber of Commerce, BNCC

14:30 - 15:00 Final remarks looking forward 2020